Faculty Evaluator List

  • Architecture** Mary Hale m.hale@northeastern.edu
    Communication Studies Angela Chin
    Alexandra Kilgore
    a.chin@northeastern.edu
    a.kilgore@northeastern.edu
    Interdisciplinary Studies – CAMD Adam Smith a.smith@northeastern.edu
    Journalism Dan Kennedy dan.kennedy@northeastern.edu
    Landscape Architecture Nicholas Brown nic.brown@northeastern.edu
    Media and Screen Studies Angela Chin
    Alexandra Kilgore
    a.chin@northeastern.edu
    a.kilgore@northeastern.edu
    Music Hubert Ho h.ho@northeastern.edu
    Theater Antonio Ocampo-Guzman a.ocampo-guzman@northeastern.edu
    Art+Design: Animation Jason Donati j.donati@northeastern.edu
    Art+Design: Art History Gloria Sutton g.sutton@northeastern.edu
    Art+Design: Experience Design Mark Sivak m.sivak@northeastern.edu
    Art+design: Fundamentals (2D/3D/4D/5D) Jamal Thorne j.thorne@northeastern.edu
    Art+Design: Game Design

    Derek Curry

    d.curry@northeastern.edu
    Art+Design: Graphic Design/Typography Tom Starr t.starr@northeastern.edu
    Art+Design: Interaction Design Ann McDonald a.mcdonald@northeastern.edu
    Art+Design: Observational & Conceptual Drawing Sophia Ainslie s.ainslie@northeastern.edu
    Art+Design: Photography Dana Mueller d.mueller@northeastern.edu
    Art+Design: Studio Art Jamal Thorne j.thorne@northeastern.edu
    Art+Design: Video Arts David Tames d.tames@northeastern.edu
  • African-American Studies Régine Michelle Jean-Charles r.jean-charles@northeastern.edu
    Anthropology Doreen Lee do.lee@northeastern.edu
    ASL-English Interpreting Lori Whynot l.whynot@northeastern.edu
    ASL-English Interpreting Angela Herbert (backup) a.herbert@northeastern.edu
    Asian Studies Philip Thai p.thai@northeastern.edu
    Criminal Justice** Ekaterina Botchkovar e.botchkovar@northeastern.edu
    Cultures, Societies & Global Studies Amilcar Barreto a.barreto@northeastern.edu
    Economics Gustavo Vicentini g.vicentini@northeastern.edu
    Education Shaunna Harrington s.harrington@northeastern.edu
    English Laurie Nardone for all required writing courses l.nardone@northeastern.edu
    Patrick Mullen for lit, all other writing courses p.mullen@northeastern.edu
    History** Timothy Brown ti.brown@northeastern.edu
    Simon Rabinovitch s.rabinovitch@northeastern.edu
    Human Services Lori Gardinier l.gardinier@northeastern.edu
    Natalia Stone n.stone@northeastern.edu
    Interdisciplinary Studies – CSSH Laura Green la.green@northeastern.edu
    International Affairs Ioannis Livanis i.livanis@northeastern.edu
    Jewish Studies Lori Lefkovitz l.lefkovitz@northeastern.edu
    Latin American /Caribbean Studies Amilcar Barreto a.barreto@northeastern.edu
    Law and Public Policy Dan Urman d.urman@northeastern.edu
    Modern Languages**
    French
    Spanish
    German
    Chinese
    Japanese
    Arabic
    Italian
    Portuguese
    Stacey Bourns
    Stacey Bourns
    Christina Agostinelli-Fucile
    Caroline Fuchs
    Vanessa Wei
    Rei Inouye
    Stacey Bourns
    Gina Maiellaro
    Boris Yelin
    s.bourns@northeastern.edu
    s.bourns@northeastern.edu
    c.agostinelli-fucile@northeastern.edu
    c.fuchs@northeastern.edu
    j.wei@northeastern.edu
    r.inouye@northeastern.edu
    s.bourns@northeastern.edu
    l.maiellaro@northeastern.edu
    b.yelin@northeastern.edu
    Philosophy John Basl j.basl@northeastern.edu
    Political Science Dr. Natalie Bormann n.bormann@northeastern.edu
    Religion Jung Lee ju.lee@northeastern.edu
    Sociology Ton Koenig t.koenig@northeastern.edu
    Urban Studies Tom Vicino t.vicino@northeastern.edu
    Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Suzanna Walters s.walters@northeastern.edu
  • Computer Science** Ben Hescott b.hescott@northeastern.edu
    Backup Evaluator Nate Derbinsky n.derbinsky@northeastern.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience Courses should be sent to PSY
    Biology/Biochemistry Aaron Roth a.roth@northeastern.edu
    Chemistry David Budil d.budil@northeastern.edu
    Earth and Environmental Sciences Malcolm Hill m.hill@northeastern.edu
    Jennifer Bowen je.bowen@northeastern.edu
    Interdisciplinary Studies – COS Brent Nelson b.nelson@northeastern.edu
    Linguistics Adam Cooper a.cooper@northeastern.edu
    Mathematics (except discrete mathematics) Solomon Jekel s.jekel@northeastern.edu
    Physics Bob Markiewicz r.markiewicz@northeastern.edu
    Psychology Dawn Cisewski d.cisewski@northeastern.edu
  • Applied Psychology Laura Dudley l.dudley@northeastern.edu
    Health Science Annemarie Sullivan am.sullivan@northeastern.edu
    Nursing Maria Sorensen m.sorensen@northeastern.edu
    Pharmacy Mike Gonyeau m.gonyeau@northeastern.edu
    Physical Therapy Eric Folmar e.folmar@northeastern.edu
    Backup Evaluator Physical Therapy Kristin Greenwood k.greenwood@northeastern.edu
    Communication Science and Disorders Lori Book l.book@northeastern.edu
  • Business – all courses Jeff Born j.born@northeastern.edu
  • Engineering courses (all transfer courses and Study Abroad ONLY) Randi Katz
    Joy Erb (backup)
    r.katz-patrick@northeastern.edu
    j.erb@northeastern.edu