Faculty Evaluator List

Explore our Faculty Evaluator list to find the Faculty Evaluator for your program of interest. To receive an evaluation for a class, students must contact transfer credit and follow the process. The faculty evaluator will not evaluate classes sent directly to them (or outside this process). For new transfer credit and enrolled students, please contact transfercredit@northeastern.edu. For Study Abroad classes please contact geo@northeastern.edu.

  • Architecture** Mary Hale m.hale@northeastern.edu
    Communication Studies Angela Chin
    Alexandra Kilgore
    a.chin@northeastern.edu
    a.kilgore@northeastern.edu
    Interdisciplinary Studies – CAMD Adam Smith a.smith@northeastern.edu
    Journalism

    Dan Kennedy

    dan.kennedy@northeastern.edu
    Landscape Architecture Nicholas Brown nic.brown@northeastern.edu
    Media and Screen Studies Angela Chin
    Alexandra Kilgore
    a.chin@northeastern.edu
    a.kilgore@northeastern.edu
    Music Hubert Ho h.ho@northeastern.edu
    Theater Antonio Ocampo-Guzman a.ocampo-guzman@northeastern.edu
    Art+Design: Animation Jason Donati j.donati@northeastern.edu
    Art+Design: Art History Gloria Sutton g.sutton@northeastern.edu
    Art+Design: Experience Design Michael Arnold Mages m.arnoldmages@northeastern.edu
    Art+design: Fundamentals (2D/3D/4D/5D) Sophia Ainslie
    Skylar Borgstrom
    s.ainslie@northeastern.edu
    s.borgstrom@northeastern.edu
    Art+Design: Game Design

    Chris Barney

    c.barney@northeastern.edu

    Art+Design: Graphic Design/Typography

    Todd Linkner

    t.linkner@northeastern.edu

    Art+Design: Interaction Design Sofie Hodara s.hodara@northeastern.edu
    Art+Design: Observational & Conceptual Drawing Sophia Ainslie s.ainslie@northeastern.edu
    Art+Design: Photography Dana Mueller d.mueller@northeastern.edu
    Art+Design: Studio Art Jamal Thorne j.thorne@northeastern.edu
    Art+Design: Video Arts David Tames d.tames@northeastern.edu
  • African-American Studies Régine Michelle Jean-Charles r.jean-charles@northeastern.edu
    Anthropology Doreen Lee do.lee@northeastern.edu
    ASL-English Interpreting Lori Whynot

    Rachel Berman-Koblarz

    l.whynot@northeastern.edu

    r.berman-kobylarz@northeastern.edu

    Asian Studies Philip Thai p.thai@northeastern.edu
    Criminal Justice** Ekaterina Botchkovar e.botchkovar@northeastern.edu
    Cultures, Societies & Global Studies Amilcar Barreto a.barreto@northeastern.edu
    Economics Gustavo Vicentini g.vicentini@northeastern.edu
    Education Lydia Young l.young@northeastern.edu
    English Laurie Nardone for all required writing courses l.nardone@northeastern.edu
    Patrick Mullen for lit, all other writing courses p.mullen@northeastern.edu
    History** Timothy Brown ti.brown@northeastern.edu
    Simon Rabinovitch s.rabinovitch@northeastern.edu
    Human Services Lori Gardinier l.gardinier@northeastern.edu
    Natalia Stone n.stone@northeastern.edu
    Interdisciplinary Studies – CSSH Laura Green la.green@northeastern.edu
    International Affairs Ioannis Livanis i.livanis@northeastern.edu
    Jewish Studies Lori Lefkovitz l.lefkovitz@northeastern.edu
    Latin American /Caribbean Studies Amilcar Barreto a.barreto@northeastern.edu
    Law and Public Policy Dan Urman d.urman@northeastern.edu
    Modern Languages**
    French
    Spanish
    German
    Chinese
    Japanese
    Arabic
    Hebrew
    Russian
    Italian
    Portuguese
    Vanessa Wei
    Vanessa Wei
    Christina Agostinelli-Fucile
    Caroline Fuchs
    Hua Dong
    Rei Inouye
    Vanessa Wei
    Vanessa Wei
    Vanessa Wei
    Gina Maiellaro
    Boris Yelin
    j.wei@northeastern.edu
    j.wei@northeastern.edu
    c.agostinelli-fucile@northeastern.edu
    c.fuchs@northeastern.edu
    h.dong@northeastern.edu
    r.inouye@northeastern.edu
    j.wei@northeastern.edu
    j.wei@northeastern.edu
    j.wei@northeastern.edu
    l.maiellaro@northeastern.edu
    b.yelin@northeastern.edu
    Philosophy Rory Smead r.smead@northeastern.edu
    Political Science Dr. Natalie Bormann n.bormann@northeastern.edu
    Religion Jung Lee ju.lee@northeastern.edu
    Sociology Laura Senier l.senier@northeastern.edu
    Urban Studies Tom Vicino t.vicino@northeastern.edu
    Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Suzanna Walters s.walters@northeastern.edu
  • Computer Science** Ben Hescott b.hescott@northeastern.edu
    Backup Evaluator Nate Derbinsky n.derbinsky@northeastern.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience Courses should be sent to PSY
    Biology/Biochemistry Aaron Roth a.roth@northeastern.edu
    Chemistry

    Timothy Dransfield

    t.dransfield@northeastern.edu
    Earth and Environmental Sciences Malcolm Hill m.hill@northeastern.edu
    Jennifer Bowen je.bowen@northeastern.edu
    Interdisciplinary Studies – COS Brent Nelson b.nelson@northeastern.edu
    Linguistics Adam Cooper a.cooper@northeastern.edu
    Mathematics (except discrete mathematics) Solomon Jekel s.jekel@northeastern.edu
    Physics

    Enrique Moreno

    e.moreno@northeastern.edu
    Psychology Dawn Cisewski d.cisewski@northeastern.edu
  • Applied Psychology Laura Dudley l.dudley@northeastern.edu
    Health Science Annemarie Sullivan am.sullivan@northeastern.edu
    Nursing Kristen Mathieu Gonzalez k.mathieugonzalez@northeastern.edu
    Pharmacy Mike Gonyeau m.gonyeau@northeastern.edu
    Physical Therapy Eric Folmar e.folmar@northeastern.edu
    Backup Evaluator Physical Therapy Kristin Greenwood k.greenwood@northeastern.edu
    Communication Science and Disorders

    Sarah Young-Hong

    s.younghong@northeastern.edu

  • Business – all courses Todd Alessandri T.Alessandri@northeastern.edu
  • Engineering courses (all transfer courses and Study Abroad ONLY) Randi Katz
    Bailey Marcus Brousseau
    r.katz-patrick@northeastern.edu
    b.marcus@northeastern.edu